Stolen Domains
Blacklist of Stolen Domains
- jgf.net
- krj.net
- kxr.net
- onv.net
- pxg.net
- xgt.net
- yio.net
My friend and associate Carina writes:
Please blacklist the following domains: jgf.net, krj.net, kxr.net, onv.net, pxg.net, xgt.net, yio.net
I paid $4,000 for these domains but did not receive them, and the scammer refuses to return my money. I want to prevent others from falling for him.
Scammer details (at least some of these details may be fake):
Aram Foroud Ghadiri aka Aram Ford aka Masoud Foroud
"General Manager" of SunnyMajorca.comEasy Bed SL
Paseo de Illetas, 39
Palma de Mallorca, Baleares 07181
SpainPayPal: rachaelbrowne @ yahoo.com
Website: www.sunnymajorca.comOther related addresses:
FOROUD GHADIRI, ARAM
13114 Conifer rd.
HOUSTON, TX 77079
US5718 WESTHEIMER STE 600
HOUSTON, TX 770572411 Fountain View Dr
Houston, TX 77057RAMON DE MONCADA 35
PALMA DE MALLORCA, BALEARES 07180
ESPlease blacklist the affected domains until the scammer either returns my money or transfers the domains to me as he had promised.
The scammer also owns several other domains, including: pte.net, oty.net. Be careful when dealing with this guy because you will lose your money. He is very "good" and apparently an experienced scammer.
There is only one other person in the world who ever scammed me out of a large amount of money. He is now in jail and will get out in 2010 if he is lucky. I'll make sure that Aram Foroud Ghadiri aka Masoud Foroud too will face justice.
If your domain name was stolen, contact us and we'll list it here so that others will find this page and do not end up buying a stolen domain!